From left to right:

Nicole Talmon-Gros – Production

Martin Ph. Hug – Sales Manager

Ragnar von Möllendorff – Technical Engineering and Operations

Josua Ritter – Managing Director and Head of Marketing & Sales

Dr. Christof Huber – Chief Technologist

Steffen Zehnle – R&D System Engineer

Sonja Lauton – Assistant to the Managing Director

Fabian Schütz – R&D Engineer Hardware and Software

Fabio Schraner – R&D Engineer Hardware and Software


Not in the picture:

Alexandre Mehdaoui – Projektleiter MEMS